Xin Net
From Spamwiki
Xin Net Technology Corporation is a registrar in People's Republic of China.
Contents |
[edit] Anti-Spam Position
[edit] Official Position
The following clauses are listed among the general terms and conditions that must be accepted by the customer when registering a domain name with Xin Net (translated from the original Chinese by Google):
2. Users need to strictly abide "the People's Republic of China Computer Information Network and the Internet Interim Provisions on the Management" "China's Internet Internet Management." "China's Internet domain name registration interim management approach," and other relevant laws and administrative regulations; 3. Internet users need to comply with the established regulations and international practice, to others this may not malicious, The provocative documents or junk mail. Rather, the network the right to prior notice of service to be suspended and demands an immediate correction of violations, closed or transferred website; 4. website users engaged in violation of state policies and regulations of activities, new network the right to stop providing services;
[edit] Actual Behavior
A record of performance can be found in the Castlecops Wikipedia
On May 30, 2008, on request, Xin Net suddenly suspended approximately 5,500 web sites, as listed at Castlecops. This was an about-face compared with their previous behavior, and represents a significant turning point.
Leo Kuvayev name servers sponsored by this registrar despite complaints
- ns0.puntunhdefunterun.com
- ns0.pumationdesun.com
- ns0.priokoliondedsa.com
- ns0.ptrinmasedinca.com
- ns0.ertunjdasfunkin.com
- ns0.vadesuikunmaseda.com
- ns0.xazeyunhdefunja.com
- ns0.zedesinshoutionfun.com
- ns0.piotiongandesunkdes.com
- ns0.chitionkdetunlionpsa.com
- ns0.fionkunjerunhedase.com
- ns0.gedsactunjerion.com
Alex Polyakov name servers sponsored by this registrar despite complaints
- ns2.abdominoscopygos.com
- ns1.vigitantralu.com
- ns2.wholetralrx.com
- ns1.norchikmik.com
- ns2.bujoedan.com
- ns2.razovinag.com
- ns2.vigilupanka.com
- ns2.lebee4ae.com
- ns1.mikaelvigu.com
- ns2.triliangamu.com
- ns1.wiordkenn.com
- ns1.deltapemmy.com
- ns1.zuzuforse.com
- ns2.vertubadon.com
- ns2.portemmis.com
- ns2.ferrywend.com
- ns2.loerjamm.com
- ns1.rupponce.com
- ns2.tyroidont.com
- ns1.neokalvinw.com
- ns2.grettnos.com
- ns2.seveopd.com
- ns2.adonoput.com
- ns2.misterboby.com
[edit] Description of the Registrar
XIN Net went into liquidation in 2006 and was next known as China Mobility Solutions, Inc.
- http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-118100486.html
- http://sec.edgar-online.com/2006/11/29/0001082603-06-000057/Section11.asp
Quote:
CHINA MOBILITY SOLUTIONS, INC. QUARTERLY REPORT ON FORM 10-QSB/A March 31, 2007 #407-1270 Robson, Vancouver, B.C. Canada (Address of principal executive offices) Florida (State of other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)
Quote:
NOTE 2 - DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS On August 15, 2006, a total of $3,350,000 of convertible debentures became due and payable. In October 2006, the Company was notified by the PRC State Administration of Foreign Exchange (“SAFE”) that its application to convert certain cash held by the Company’s two subsidiaries organized under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC Subsidiaries”) into U.S. dollars and repay the debentures was denied. Later, in the three months ended December 31, 2006, based upon advice of PRC counsel that the Beijing Rule of Liquidation was the sole means to repay the outstanding debentures, the PRC subsidiaries submitted applications to a PRC regulatory authority to liquidate pursuant to the Beijing Rule of Liquidation. In connection therewith, the accounting responsibilities for the operations of the PRC subsidiaries were transferred from the Company to a PRC accounting firm approved by the PRC regulatory authority. The Company has been unable to obtain reports from this accounting firm and has not received a definitive opinion regarding the ultimate outcome of these liquidations; accordingly, the Company reduced the carrying value of the net assets of the PRC Subsidiaries to $1 at December 31, 2006 and reflected operations of the PRC Subsidiaries to September 30, 2006 as discontinued operations. In the event that the Company receives more that $1 from the liquidations, it will recognize a gain in such future periods that the proceeds are realized.
Quote:
At the end of March, 2007, the Company had $227,136 in current assets and current liabilities of $1,960,853, consisting primarily of $1,650,000 of Debentures which matured on August 15, 2006 and were in default. An aggregate of $1,700,000 of Debentures were converted into Common Stock at $.05 per share during the three months ended March 31, 2007. At December 31, 2006, the Company had current assets of $322,111 and current liabilities of $3,875,049, consisting of $3,325,000 principal amount of Debentures which matured on August 15, 2006.
Quote:
On September 18, 2006, Southridge Partners, L.P. (“Plaintiff”) commenced a lawsuit against the Company in the Supreme Court of the State of New York, New York County (No. 603266) for an alleged default on repayment of its Senior Convertible Debentures due August 15, 2006 (the “Debentures”). The motion for summary judgment in lieu of complaint was granted based on the Company’s Debentures in the amount of $500,000 in favor of Plaintiff which was due on August 15, 2006, with interest at 12% per annum. During the quarter ended March 31, 2007, the Plaintiff took steps to execute its default judgment. On February 22, 2007, Microsoft Corporation commenced a lawsuit against the Company and others in the King County Superior Court of the State of Washington (No. 06-2-18596-0 SEA). Microsoft alleges claims for trespass to chattels, conversion, and violations of the Washington Commercial Electronic Mail Act, Washington Consumer Protection Act, the Controlling the Assault of Non-Solicited Pornography and Marketing Act (“CAN-SPAM”), and the Lanham Act. The Company has retained counsel to evaluate and defend the suit.
Quote:
As a result of the Liquidation described below, the Company’s sole operations are those of Windsor
Education Academy Inc., a British Columbia based school specializing in English as a Second Language
courses for foreign students. The Company has limited tuition fees from Windsor Education Academy
("Windsor").
Quote:
Future Trends: On the Education Services side, we have operated for the past three years and competition is very fierce in the market. The Canadian government has tightened its budget on English training for new immigrants, which lead to the termination of government funding for Windsor, and this change had negative effects on the revenue of Windsor Education Academy. The Government-supported ELSA courses held at Windsor Education Academy ended by March 31, 2005.
More recently, Xin Net has been listed as a wholly owned subsidiary of Sino-I.com - a company listed on the Hong Kong stock exchange.
Over the years, by means of direct investment, acquisition and restructuring, Sino-i has established and
developed such high-efficiency subsidiaries forming a corporate group as CE Dongli Technology Group Company
Limited ("CE Dongli"), Beijing Xinnet Technology Development Company Limited ("Xinnet") ...
[edit] Where to send abuse complaints
See the official ICANN contact list
Normally you would email the official registrar contact for XIN Net
http://www.xinnet.com Contact: Zhao Le Tel: 010-58022118-505 Email: registrar@xinnet.com
However, in breach of ICANN's regulations, this contact's mailbox was full for over 3 months in 2007 and was again full in February 2008. Use alternative contacts
Administrative Contact:
yu pinhai
XinNet Technology Corp.
tel: 86 10 58022118
fax: 86 10 58022077
lihm@xinnet.com
Technical Contact:
pan tao
XinNet Technology Corp.
tel: 86 10 58022118
fax: 86 10 58022077
pantao@xinnet.com
The headquarters web site has more contact information
Angela Du, President China Mobility Solutions, Inc. (OTCBB: CHMS) Suite 900 - 789 West Pender Street Vancouver, B.C. Canada V6C 1H2 Tel: (604) 632-9638 Fax: (604) 408-8515 E-Mail: investors@chinamobilitysolutions.com
[edit] Additional Contact Information
| Name: Angela Du | Name: Ernest Cheung |
| Title: Chief Executive Officer | Title: Principal Financial Officer |
| More Title: Principal Accounting Officer |
[edit] Postal address
Headquarters: #900-789 West Pender Street Vancouver, BC, Canada V6C 1H2 Tel: (604) 632-9638 Fax: (604) 408-8515 Web Site: www.chinamobilitysolutions.com Email: investors@chinamobilitysolutions.com
[edit] Registration Information
Name and Address of Reporting Person CHEUNG, ERNEST 6091 RICHARDS DR RICHMOND BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA V7C 5R2 A1 00000
[edit] Telephone and FAX
[edit] Sources for this article
[edit] Independent
- http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-118100486.html
- http://sec.edgar-online.com/2006/11/29/0001082603-06-000057/Section11.asp
- http://www.secinfo.com/d1zNE3.z4.htm

