Premium Power
From Spamwiki
Contents |
[edit] Introduction
|
Appearing on the scene in November 2011, Premium Power has been widely spammed. ViaGrow, ViaGrow Pro, ViagPure, ViagMax, MaxPro, EasyPharmacy go hand-in-hand. They often share the same name servers, and reside on the same IP address. It is safe to conclude that all sites are from the same perpetrator. Other brands sharing the same name servers (for example ns1.gogofastnow.com ns2.gogofastnow.com ns1.roadislongnow.com ns2.roadislongnow.com) are
[edit] Redirection abuse
[edit] False pretenses[edit] Sponsoring registrarsSample site largepremium.com IP 85.120.94.38 Domain: largepremium.com Registrar: CENTER OF UKRAINIAN INTERNET NAMES Name Server: NS1.TENTEN10.RU Name Server: NS2.TENTEN10.RU Name Server: NS3.MONDAY-THUESDAY.RO Registrant: Svetlana Poltavceva poltavtzeva.svetlana@yandex.ru ul. Leninskaya 17 43 Yubileynyy, 141090 RUSSIAN FEDERATION +7.4956548754 Redirectors are on the same Registrar: CENTER OF UKRAINIAN INTERNET NAMES Title: Morning News Stop Fake news magazine sites with only one article, all links leading to the target redirection (such as largepremium.com)
[edit] How to report this spamThe Complainterator is configured to request removal of these fraudulent sites. Add a link to this page as evidence. |

