HoodiaHerbal

From Spamwiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

[edit] Basic summary

HoodiaHerbal is a highly spammed operation.

[edit] Sample spam

[edit] History

HoodiaHerbal uses name servers as shown below. The many domain names that are registered were previously using name servers on sub999.net, since removed in January 2007. ...

[edit] Sponsoring Registrars

Here are the ownership details for a typical site, naivemonarchs.com. At the time of writing it was sponsored by registrar INNERWISE, INC. D/B/A ITSYOURDOMAIN.COM. The name servers used to resolve access to the spammed site were

  1. ns1.ns2extreme.com [58.19.214.243]
  2. ns2.ns2extreme.com [58.19.214.243]

These name servers are sponsored by the same registrar.

This operation would not be possible without the support of the registrars who provide services to the site owner.

[edit] How to complain

The most effective tool is the Complainterator which will compose messages to the Name services provider requesting their removal.

[edit] Related spam sites

Personal tools